Contact Us

Our mailing address is:

St. Helier Boat Owners Association
Three Corners, 
La Rue de la Blanche Pierre,
St. Lawrence   JE3 1EA

phone   :   +44 1534 720882
Email    :

Your Committee
Chairman                          :   Will Simpson
Vice Chairman                 :   Phil James
Hon. Treasurer                :   Dave Garland
Hon. Secretary                 :   Christine Gill
Membership Secretary   :   Penny Gueno
Committee                        :   Heather Speller
                                            :   Arthur Manning
    webmail                         :   Paul Tinley
                                            :   Nick Wood
                                            :   Vic Walker

To email us securely, please use our Contact Form


Max File Size: 5 MB

Thank you! Your message has been sent.
Unable to send your message. Please fix errors then try again.
terms of use  & privacy policy